Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Poland

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


COMPLICATED

  • COMPLICATED Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Szczecin, Poland
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

COMPLICATED has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    COMPLICATED has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Complicated

I'm from Poland I'm from Poland.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, athletic, fit
Movies
romance, animation, drama, bollywood, sci-fi, classics, comedy, westerns, psychological thrillers, horror, indie, fantasy, murder mysteries, action, romantic comedy, mockumentaries
Orientation
asexual, lesbian, straight, celibate
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Vulcan, Caucasian, Other
Relationship
committed, open relationship, single - never married, dating someone special, separated, polyamorous, seeing someone, single, couple
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, Master's Degree, college grad, graduate school
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
class clown, a couch potato, dealing with OCD, side kick, anti-social, the life of the party, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body, comic relief, a total freak, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, socialist, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), the conservative party (uk), independent, libertarian, the labour party (uk), green party, liberal, reform party, the liberal party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, the liberal democrats (uk), republican, the conservative party (canada)
Food Related
Fast Food, Comfort, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Italian, Organic, Omnivore, Mediterranean, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
geek, thrifty, professional, clown, freak, activist, introvert, preppy, loner, flirt, nerd, tree hugger, burner (burning man participant), pirate, extrovert, artistic, romantic, type a, conservative, lover, frugal, intellectual, hipster, fun loving, dominatrix, liberal
Individuality
superhero, beard, artist, superhero sidekick, werewolf, circus clown, mime, designer, emo, ninja, magician, stache, actor, clairvoyant, vampire, freak, goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Deist, Buddhist, Agnostic, Christian, Sikhism, Not Religious, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Inter-Religion, Hindu, Atheist, Islam, Pantheist, Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, friends only, relationship, miss right now, penpal, dating, travel companion, conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Spider, Turtle, Tribbles, Rats, Ferret, Cat, No pets currently (but like them), Farm Animal, Spiders, Turtles, Rock, Monkey, Ferrets, Cats, Farm Animals, Guinea Pig, Snake, Pot-Bellied Pig, Iguana, Bird, Rabbit, Guinea Pigs, No pets allowed!, Snakes, Dog, Horse, Small Furry Creature, Birds, Rabbits, Rat, No pets currently (and not interested in any), Fish, Dogs, Horses
Gender
Male, Not Sure
Music
Classical, Soul, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Punk, Techno, Karaoke, Country, Funk, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Trance, Metal, Dance, R and B, Hip Hop, World, Celtic, Reggae, Opera, Folk, Rap, House, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir, Ska, Pop, Gospel, Christian Rock, Rock, Indie
Hair Style
caesar, crew cut, straight, short hair, straightened, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
walking, triathlon, yoga, fencing, baseball, golf, hiking, volleyball, diving, aerobics, bowling, football (International), tennis, archery, dancing, weightlifting, pilates, rowing, martial arts, ballet, cycling, soccer (U.S.), bodybuilding, running, swimming, working out, rock climbing, gymnastics, football (U.S.), tai chi, handball, rugby, jogging, surfing, skateboarding, skiing, basketball, parkour, snowboarding, hockey
Health Related
faith healing, naturopathy, alternative medicine, in remission, herbalism, therapy, acupuncture, obsessive-compulsive disorder, detoxing, holistic treatment, minor health issues, ayurveda, western medicine, challenging health issues, eastern medicine, meditation, chronic health issues
Languages
English, Polish


Groups:
Born and Raised in Poland ; Born in Poland ; Grew up in Poland ; Almost Entire Family in Poland ; Politics: Civic Platform ; Politics: Law and Justice ; Politics: Poland Comes First



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

COMPLICATED's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for COMPLICATED*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for COMPLICATED

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of COMPLICATED on Poland Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COMPLICATED

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Poland Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COMPLICATED

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Poland Passions video game Library

Poland Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Poland Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Poland

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.